Welcome to Musical Starstreams!

Playlist for Program #0024
(first scheduled airdate 11/Jun/00)

home    faq    offers    about    listen    playlists    affiliates    host    forum    tipjar   

0024.1: artist song title album title length label
Fresh Moods Jenny Swerve 6:49 Elektrolux
Open Canvas Electric Karma Indumani 3:55 Waveform
Steven Cragg Hare' Hare' EnTrance 8:29 New World
- end of set - - - - -
0024.2: artist song title album title length label
Synchromatic Dubsters Terremoto Ambient Diary.Three  (featured release) 3:58 Elektrolux
Hubert Bognermayr & Harald Zuschrader Erdenleicht Erdenklang 6:11 Erdenklang
Don Dorsey Tocatta & Fugue in D Minor BMV 565 Bachbusters 9:56 Telarc
- end of set - - - - -
0024.3: artist song title album title length label
Sounds From the Ground Planted Terra Firma 9:46 Waveform
Richard Thompson Till Minne Av Jan Whatever 4:40 Hannibal
Sanjiva Four Dimensional Interaction Initiation 8:28 NinetySix Sounds
- end of set - - - - -
0024.4: artist song title album title length label
Ruxpin Flying Ambient Diary.Three  (featured release) 6:00 Elektrolux
Brains Unchained Fiend of Dope Island Son of Bastard Tracks 6:18 Different Drummer
Kozo Touch Planned Penetration 4:34 Waveform
- end of set - - - - -
0024.5: artist song title album title length label
Omicron A Thousand Dyes on the Moist Earth Acrocosm 6:15 Instinct
Giles Reaves A Veil of Tears Nothing is Lost 7:54 MCA
Padmasana Multiverses Sky Dancing 13:26 Dakini
- end of program #0024 first scheduled airdate - 11-Jun-00

Rent this Space

thanks for visiting and invite your friends...

© 1981-2017. Musical Starstreams.® All Rights Reserved.
No content from this site may be copied, used or
reproduced without prior permission. Terms of usage.